Where are you located?

My incall is in Subiaco, Western Australia, there is plenty of free parking available. 

When are you available?

I'm available 7 days by appointment, i'm same day friendly however for the best experience please book ahead. 

Do i have to pay a deposit?

Deposits are at my discretion, unfortunately there are people out there who make a booking and don't show up, deposits remove a lot of stress for me so please offer to pay one. 

Are you vaccinated?

Yes i am fully vaccinated against Covid-19.

Why aren't you responding to my messages?

I rarely reply to low quality inquiries such as "hi" "hey" "you free" "hey babe" "avail now?", please send a proper booking inquiry and introduce yourself. Please understand i will get back to you as soon as i can, i am behind every message and i cannot respond while i am with a client. 

Can you send me a photo?

It's best to browse my Twitter and Instagram pages for more photos. 

How do i submit a testimonial?

Please go to my Scarlet Blue page and follow the prompts to submit a testimonial. I only use testimonials submitted by you. 

Can i bring a gift?

Gifts are never expected but appreciated, I love flowers to decorate my incall, chocolate (anything but choc orange), gift cards to Myer, Forever New,  Apple,  MacPac, Bras n Things, Uber, Honey Birdette or if you're a past client i appreciate Scarlet Blue testimonials. 

What don't you do?

I strictly don't offer natural sex, deep throat, rimming on you, gagging, rough sex and filming. Not all services are available in all states.

Can we kiss?

I love deep french kissing however it's at my discretion based on your smoking status and oral hygiene.

I'm overweight/old/foreign/hairy will you see me?

Yes i welcome gentleman from all walks of life. 

Do you have any tattoos?

Nope i'm a clean skin and have no plans to get a tattoo. 

Do you smoke/ drink/ party?

I don't smoke or party (do drugs) i do however enjoy a wine or two. 

How tall and what size are you?

I'm 166cm tall, wear a size 10 with a natural E cup bust. 

What do i need to bring?

Just your sweet self and the remaining cash payment, everything is provided. 

Can i request an outfit?

I wear lingerie and minimal makeup, if there is something else you heart desires please just ask.

Do you have an OnlyFans?

No i don't make or sell any content, the only way to see me naked is to book me.